New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching...

open minded,adventurous..sweet, love surprises..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owni own red motorcycle that i treated like my bestfriend..
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Dual sport / enduro
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsall tv shows that interesting..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesall movies that good fun to watch..
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNews, History, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryanything that adventures..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one who can understand respect me, and be there for me no matter what..
On the first datei swear you never forget our first date..( im kinda sweet romantic chick ;-)

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Billiards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Martial Arts